Sorry, no podcast

I’m sorry about the lack of podcast episode yesterday. My schedule is insanely tight right now, and I still have 45 pages of screenwriting to do by Friday. I was up till 3am last night finishing the last script.

Thankfully, after Friday, I’m basically home free. Oh sure, I have a few finals to study for, but I’m less than worried about any of them. I’m not missing a lot of points in any of the classes I have actual exams in, so could basically flunk most of my finals and still get a A in the classes.

All this to say that I promise you WILL have a podcast episode this weekend.

It’s going to be a fun one about firefighting, so it’s worth the wait.

You will also be getting a regular post on Wednesday. I pre-scheduled it. 🙂

Talk to Me

