Contra Mundum – Episode 6: Why Would an Author Quit Publishing?

Hey guys! Again, I’m sorry I’m a day late. I had a lot of fun hanging out with my friend in Georgia, and I forgot to actually post my podcast on here.

On the other hand, I did post the video on YouTube on Saturday. I actually usually post the video to YouTube earlier than it goes up here. So, go ahead and subscribe for early viewing.

This episode was fun. I sat down with my friend and fellow writer, Elizabeth McKinney. We talked about writing, publishing, and the reason that she decided to stop publishing. She also has some good advice for writers who want to go into publishing.

I hope you enjoyed this episode. Don’t forget to subscribe to my channel on YouTube if you want the episode a little earlier. I’m trying to get them done a little earlier than the day they’re supposed to go up here.

Next week’s episode will feature my friend Mica, who will be talking about her time as a firefighter.

See you next week!

Talk to Me

