Contra Mundum – Episode 3: Talking Tech

First off, sorry I haven’t posted recently. It’s been crazy these last two weeks, partially because of filming for Flicker (which I will write about more later), and partially just because it was just nuts getting back to classes after break. Also, I legitimately completely forgot to post on Wednesday. But I do have a really good post about Beauty and the Beast (the cartoon movie), and you’ll get that next Wednesday.

But onto the podcast. As I mentioned in my last post, this week our podcast is on technology. I sat down with my friend AJ while I was home during break. He had a lot to say about different varieties of smart phones. (Spoiler: he’s an Android guy)

It was a fascinating talk, and not nearly as long as the last episode.

I hope you all enjoyed this episode. I certainly found it very informative.

I’m sorry about the camera cutting off. I’m not entirely certain why it decided to do that. Maybe there’s something about my camera I didn’t learn about when I read the manual. Maybe I’m just a big dumb dumb. I don’t know.

And here’s the SoundCloud version if you’d rather listen that way.

 

 

Talk to Me

