It’s time to read my story

Here it is everyone! “The Lifeguard” is my first title out on Amazon for the Kindle. Remember, it’s only $0.99. You can’t even get a hamburger for that price in most places. But, kindly soul that I am, I am willing to give you almost 8,000 of my precious words for that price.

So go out and pick it up for your Kindle. And leave me a review because reviews are awesome.

A short excerpt to entice you:

I remembered my younger days. I’d spent years as a lifeguard in my teens. I’d probably saved hundreds of children and dozens of adults. However, at this moment, it wasn’t my time as I lifeguard that I thought about. It was someone else’s. Before I was a responsible teenager, trusted with the lives of swimmers, I was an obnoxious thirteen-year-old boy…

Click HERE to read the rest.

Talk to Me

